Contact us

Group

Saintyear Holding Group CO.,LTD.
Add:88 Xingle RD Dangwan Xiaoshan Hangzhou Zhejiang China
Tel:86-0571-22808888
Fax:86-0571-22808800
Zip:311221
Website:www.saintyear.com

Fabric

Hangzhou Tianyu Printing &Dyeing Co., LTD
Add:No.188,Xingle Road,Dangwan Town,Xiaoshan,Hangzhou City,China.
Tel:86-571-22808280 22808288 22808281
Fax:86-571-22808278
E-mail:tianyu@zjsaintyear.com


Hangzhou Tiancheng Printing &Dyeing Co., LTD
Add:Dangwan Town,Xiaoshan,Hangzhou City,China.
Tel:86-0571-22808688
E-mail:tiancheng@zjsaintyear.com

 

Hangzhou Hualun Printing &Dyeing Co., LTD
Add:Dangwan Town,Xiaoshan,Hangzhou City,China.
Tel:86-571-22808188 86-571-22808177 86-571-22808178
Fax:86-571-22808177
E-mail:hualun@zjsaintyear.com
Website:www.hzhualun.cn


Hangzhou Jijin Printing &Dyeing Co., LTD
Add:Dangwan Town,Xiaoshan,Hangzhou City,China.
Tel:86-571-22808300
Fax:86-571-22808318
E-mail:wyj@zjsaintyear.com


Hangzhou Tianrui Printing &Dyeing Co., LTD
Add:Dangwan Town,Xiaoshan,Hangzhou City,China.
Tel:86-571-22808111 / 22808112 / 22808113 / 22808108 /22808128
Fax:86-571-22808100 / 22808101
E-mail:office@hztianrui.com

Hangzhou Sanyin Printing &Dyeing Co., LTD
Add:Dangwan Town,Xiaoshan,Hangzhou City,China.
Tel:86-571-22808388 22808383
Fax:86-571-82111778
E-mail:sanyin@zjsaintyear.com


Hangzhou Xinsheng Printing &Dyeing Co., LTD
Add:Dangwan Town,Xiaoshan,Hangzhou City,China.
Tel:86-571-22808081
Fax:86-571-22808081
E-mail:xinsheng@zjsaintyear.com


Hangzhou Jimay Printing &Dyeing Co., LTD
Add:Dangwan Town,Xiaoshan,Hangzhou City,China.
Tel:86-571-22808039
Fax:86-571-22808015 / 22808047
E-mail:sales@jimaytex.com
Website:www.jimaytex.com


Hangzhou Xinyuan Printing &Dyeing Co., LTD
Add:Dangwan Town,Xiaoshan,Hangzhou City,China.
Tel:86-0571-22808216
Fax:86-0571-22808200
E-mail:xinyuan@saintyear.com

 

Zhejiang Saintyear Textile Co., Ltd.
Add:Dangwan Town,Xiaoshan,Hangzhou City,China.
Tel:86-571-22806868
Fax:86-571-22806818
E-mail:Sales@saintyeartex.com
Website:www.saintyeartex.com

Clothing

Zhengjiang DE FARRO Apparel Co., LTD
Add:No.1 Huarui Center,No.66 Jianshe One Road,Xiaoshan,Hangzhou,China.
Tel:86-0571-22858888

Website:http://www.defarro.com.cn/

New Materials

Zhejiang Saintyear Electronic Technologies Co., LTD
Add:Dangwan Town,Xiaoshan,Hangzhou City,China.
Tel:86-571-22808605
Fax:86-571-22808600
E-mail:saintyoo@saintyoo.com
Website:http://www.saintyoo.com

Real Estate

Hangzhou Sunrise Estate Development Co., LTD
Add:23 Layer of Worldtrade Plaza Office,No.819 City Center Road,Xiaoshan,Hangzhou,China.
Tel:86-571-82661888
Fax:86-571-82373737
E-mail:yxch@hzsyfc.com
Website:www.hzsyfc.com

Other

Saintyear Holding Group Hangzhou Thermoelectric Co.,LTD
Add:Dangwan Town,Xiaoshan,Hangzhou City,China.
Tel:86-0571-22808719
Fax:86-571-82110722

Copyright Statement |  Transportation Guide  | Links
All rights reserved